Westview Golf

Contact Information

Pro Shop: 905-727-0446
Fax No: 905-841-6110
Maintenance Department: 905-841-8787
Restaurant: 905-727-9501
Facility rentals: 905-727-0446
Email: info@westviewgolf.ca
 
Key People  
Colin Nisbet, General Manager cnisbet@westviewgolf.ca
Mike Nisbet, Events mike@westviewgolf.ca
Sharon Nisbet, Director of Operations sharon@westviewgolf.ca
Steve Van Bakel, Equipment Manager steve@westviewgolf.ca
Cory Lloyd, Superintendent cory@westviewgolf.ca
Rebecca Alkalay-Houlihan, Food & Beverage manager rebecca@westviewgolf.ca
 
Lessons:
Chris Thompson
Danny Lombardi

chris@westviewgolf.ca
danny@westviewgolf.ca
 
Address and Directions
1563 Vandorf Road
Aurora, ON L4G 7C1

From Highway 404 and Aurora Road:
  • Drive west down the hill to first set of lights, Leslie Street
  • Turn left (south) travel 2 km to Vandorf Sideroad
  • Turn left again onto Vandorf
  • Course entrance is 100 yards down on your right.